APRIL 2019
April 27, Saturday
Two Tone in St. Joseph
8-10 pm
The Local Blend
19 W. Minnesota St.
St. Joseph, MN
320 363 1011

Fun At the Blend! Join us!



MAY 2019
May 3, Friday
Two Tone in Red Wing
4-6 pm
Round Barn Artisan Fair
28650 Wildwood Ln
Red Wing, MN
651 385 9250

A unique event! Join us!



JUNE 2019
June 14, Friday
Two Tone at North Folk Winery
5:30-7:30 pm
North Folk Winery
43150 Blackhawk Rd.
Harris, MN
651 674 7548

Great wine & great music! Join us!



June 27, Thursday
Two Tone at House of Pizza
6-9 pm
House of Pizza
1733 Pine Cone Rd. S.
Sartell, MN
320 258 9300

Not your grampa's pizza parlor! Great food variety, full bar & Great Music! Join us!



JULY 2019
July 16, Tuesday
Two Tone at Captain's Lakeside Grille
6-9 pm
Captain's Lakeside Grille
27821 Bay Shore Dr. NW
Isanti, MN
763 444 5897

Outdoor music on a tree-shaded patio - tons o' fun!



July 20, Saturday
MAS Annual Picnic

PRIVATE EVENT - MN Association of songwriters annual picnic



AUGUST 2019
August 4, Sunday
Two Tone at Crow River Winery
2-5 pm
Crow River Winery
14848 Hwy 7 East
Hutchinson, MN
320 587 2922

Great wine, beautiful venue & great music! Join us!



August 7, Wednesday
Two Tone at Captain's Lakeside Grille
6-9 pm
Captain's Lakeside Grille
27821 Bayshore Dr.
Isanti, MN
763 444 5897

Back to the Grille! Music outdoors & a view of the water!



August 15, Thursday
Two Tone at House of Pizza
6-9 pm
House of Pizza
1733 Pine Cone Rd. S.
Sartell, MN
320 258 9300

More pizza, likely outdoors on the patio! Join us!



August 25, Sunday
Two Tone at Millner Heritage Winery & Cidery
1-4 pm
Millner Heritage Winery & Cidery
32025 State Hwy 15
Kimball, MN
320 398 2081

A unique winery with German heritage in Central Minnesota! Join us!